Gluten-Free Halloween Candy: Ultimate Guide for 2026
* Updated October 2026 * Halloween is almost here! For those of us living gluten-free, however, choosing gluten-free Halloween candy can sometimes be tricky. Some familiar favorites contain wheat or barley, and certain fun-size candies and seasonal varieties may have different ingredients from their full-size counterparts. The good news? There are plenty of candy options… Read More: Gluten-Free Halloween Candy: Ultimate Guide for 2026 »